Slovensko




































CGA Beograd x KIBLIX 2021 / Tanja Vujinović: Тє¢нησ ΛVΛПƬGΛЯDΣП

CGA Belgrade x KIBLIX 2021 / Tanja Vujinović: Тє¢нησ ΛVΛПƬGΛЯDΣП

On Friday, 19 November 2021, at 19:30 CET CGA Belgrade and KIBLIX 2021 festival invites you to Тє¢нησ ΛVΛПƬGΛЯDΣП, a live event with DJ sets in the Ultramono LABS, a virtual world in the VRChat platform by an intermedia artist Tanja Vujinović.

In this unique hybrid space, the live event will connect CGA Belgrade conference taking place online and a physical space of KIBLA PORTAL in Maribor where Tanja Vujinović’s works are on view in the scope of the group exhibition KIBLIX 2020–2021: Virtual Worlds Now.

A live event in VR will follow as a closing ceremony for CGA Belgrade 2021, a two-day digital conference on computer graphics and arts scheduled for November 18/19. With this year's theme Embracing Metaversity, the conference aims to enhance the industry knowledge about the opportunities for design and production in the metaverse and officially embrace all its possibilities. To register for the event, click HERE

In Maribor you are invited to join us at 18:00 CET at KIBLA PORTAL for a guided tour of the KIBLIX 2020–2021 exhibition after which we will immerse ourselves in the VR world by Tanja Vujinović. At KIBLA PORTAL you will be able to join the live DJ event either on a big screen or enter the world through a headset!

Ultramono is an art laboratory for the production of cybernetic art. Ultramono organizes events dedicated to progressive, futuristic, fusion art and IDM, digital permaculture, inspiring conversations, and presents a gallery and clubbing events in retro futuristic ambient of MetaGarden Spheres.

VRChat, 19.11.2021, 19:30 CET / 13:30 EDT / 10:30 PDT / 03:30 JST

Lineup
Silent Antagonist, 19:30 CET / 13:30 EDT / 10:30 PDT / 03:30 JST
ju.no, 21:00 CET / 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT / 05:00 JST
Leem, 22:30 CET / 16:30 EDT / 13:30 PDT / 06:30 JST
Wyatt Schmidt, 24:00 CET / 18:00 EDT / 15:00 PDT / 08:00 JST
ju.no, Leem, Silent Antagonist and Wyatt Schmidt will each play their hour and a half long techno sets starting at 19:30 CET in a virtual world by Tanja Vujinovic. Event is hosted by TanjaV, ronbreian, and Levia. You are welcome to join with your computers, with or without VR equipment in the desktop mode. Meet us in Ultramono LABS to listen to live DJ techno music sets, hang out, talk about art, science, technology and everything in between, and explore the world. To join the party, download VRChat for free from Steam https://store.steampowered.com/, add hosts to friends and join them. The event will be also streamed on https://cgabelgrade.com/


IMPORTANT LINKS:

Тє¢нησ ΛVΛПƬGΛЯDΣП at Ultramono LABS

CGA Belgrade
Official website: https://cgabelgrade.com/
Registration: https://bit.ly/CGA2021_Registration
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cgabelgrade/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CGAbelgrade/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCS4Tm3ZbHaTeEQA7xRymMQA
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/cga-belgrade
 
Festival KIBLIX
Official website: www.kiblix.org
Other websites:
ACE KIBLA: www.kibla.org
Network RUK: www.mcruk.si
KIBLIX 2020–2021 is part of the RUK project (2019–2022). RUK is a network of art and research centers at the intersection of art, science and technology. The project is co-financed by the Republic of Slovenia and the European Union from the European Regional Development Fund.

Ultramono
Official website: https://www.ultramono.art/
Discord server: https://discord.gg/dqVXsRr

VRChat link to Ultramono LABS world:
https://vrchat.com/home/launch?worldId=wrld_eb9aa7dc-1e43-4950-bc49-b57851e7b7ff

Tanja Vujinović
https://www.tanjav.art/
https://www.instagram.com/tanja_vujinovic_ultramono_/

Leem / Intermodal
https://www.mixcloud.com/musicintermodal/
https://www.instagram.com/musicintermodal/

Wyatt Schmidt
http://twitter.com/djwyattschmidt
http://twitch.tv/djwyattschmidt

ju.no
https://twitch.tv/soundsbyjuno
https://twitter.com/soundsbyjuno

Silent Antagonist
https://www.twitch.tv/silent_antagonist_
https://twitter.com/Evaan

Sections


KIBLA PORTAL

KiBela, space for art

artKIT

KIBLA2LAB

Informal education

Accompanying art program

Coproductions

KiBar: cybernetic bar

Za:misel bookstore

TOX

folio

Festivals


KIBLIX

MED

Festival of Love 2008-2012

Days of Curiosity

(DA)(NE)S

Projects, Coproduction and International Cooperation


Current Projects

Coproductions

Past Projects

Subscribe to newsletters





Find us on:







E-Excellence Award 2008
















































MULTIMEDIJSKI CENTER KIBLA / Ulica kneza Koclja 9, 2000 Maribor, Slovenija, Evropa
telefon: 059 076 371 ali 059 076 372 / e-pošta: kibla@kibla.org